4.2 Apotheke




Abteilungsleiter:
Dr. Ingo Schulze
Tel.: +49(0) 228 287 16535
E-Mail: ingo.schulze@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter:
Armin Pütz
Tel.: +49(0) 228 287 19461
E-Mail: armin.puetz@ukb.uni-bonn.de


Sekretariat:
Elke Heinrichs
Tel.: +49(0) 228 287 16535
Fax: +49(0) 228 287 14809
E-Mail: elke.heinrichs@ukb.uni-bonn.de



Sachgebiete und Leiter/innen:

Sachgebiet 4.2.1: Stationsbelieferung
Armin Pütz
Tel.: +49(0) 228 287 19461
E-Mail: armin.puetz@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Angela Hendricks
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 19415
E-Mail: angela.hendricks@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Sachgebiet 4.2.2: Arzneimittelinformation
Armin Pütz
Tel.: +49(0) 228 287 19461
E-Mail: armin.puetz@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Angela Hendricks
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 19415
E-Mail: angela.hendricks@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Sachgebiet 4.2.3: Eigenherstellung
Petra Menzel
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 14795
E-Mail: petra.menzel@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Sachgebiet 4.2.4: Analytik
Günter Stangenberg
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 16691
E-Mail: guenter.stangenberg@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Sachgebiet 4.2.5: Sterilherstellung
Jessica von Fischer-Treuenfeld
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 13860
E-Mail: jessica.fischer-treuenfeld@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Oliver Kremer
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 19495
E-Mail: oliver.kremer@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Brigitte Brenk-Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 19427
E-Mail: brigitte.brenk-hoffmann@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Sachgebiet 4.2.6: Klinische Studien
Philipp Heinzel
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 13097
E-Mail: philipp.heinzel@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Sachgebiet 4.2.7: Ambulanzbelieferung
Jessica von Fischer-Treuenfeld
Tel.: +49 (0)228 287 13860
E-Mail: jessica.fischer-treuenfeld@ukb.uni-bonn.de